Eyelash Extension Short Course

Summary

Learn the art of Lash Extensions and understand how to add Lash Extensions to your Freelance Business. 

This accredited course is designed to teach you the skills over a period of time allowing you the chance to learn and practice  the techniques which will give you the confidence to apply full lash services under the watchful eye of our assessors in our Student Salon. 

Course Intakes

1 full day of Theory and Practical.

Industry Practice includes 2 x Full Sets and 2 x Refills and 1 x Removal to be completed in our Student Salon Treatment Room.

This is additional to the 1 day of tuition and you will be required to supply your own clients.

Please email info@mediamakeup.com.au for any further enquires.

2019 Intakes:

Thursday 14th February 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Thursday 13th June 2019

Friday 12th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Saturday 10th August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Thursday 12th September 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Thursday 7th November 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

Kits

Fees

Kit                                                $280.00

Short Course Fee

Short Course Fee                       $900.00

Deposit                                        $450.00

 

50% deposit is required at booking and balance payable prior first ession.

Interviews are not required for short course.

RTO Number: 2316

 

Mode of Delivery

Face to Face

Class Sizes

Maximum 6 People.

One on One training can be arranged however an additional fee may apply.

Subjects

  • Product Knowledge
  • Safety & Hygiene Best Practice  
  • Lash Design / Eye shapes 
  • Gel Pad & Tape Application
  • Classic Lash Application 
  • Removal Techniques 
  • Aftercare
  • Business Strategies for a successful lash business 

Units of Competency

Unit  

SHBBMUP001

 Apply Eyelash Extensions 

lash extensions. Before and after

Pre Requisite

None

Kits

Kit                                                $280.00

Short Course Fee

Short Course Fee                       $900.00

Deposit                                        $450.00

 

50% deposit is required at booking and balance payable prior first ession.

Interviews are not required for short course.

RTO Number: 2316