Student Directory

 

Student Enquires For Contact Person


Finances
Payment Arrangements
Dismissal
Complaints & Appeals
Industry Relations -
Executive Board Member of Hair & Beauty SA


Bec Cochrane
CEO

bec@mediamakeup.com.au
ph: 82233233


All Student Enquires for:
Grievances
Deferment & Withdrawal
Special Needs 
Complaints & Appeals
Certificate IV Student Enquires for:
Training & Assessment
Submission & Re-submission
Catch Up Lessons
Additional Student Support
E-Learning Support


Sharon Nicholson
 
Training Manager

sharon@mediamakeup.com.au
ph: 82233233


Course Enrolments & Advice
RPL Applications
Student Administration
Issuing of New & Replacement Parchments
Record Keeping
Industry Engagements
Career Guidance


Marie Puccini

Student Liaison Officer

admin@mediamakeup.com.au
ph: 82233233


Certificate II, Photographic Makeup & Styling
and SACE Student Enquires for:
Training & Assessment
Submission & Re-submission
Catch Up Lessons
Additional Student Support
E-Learning Support

 


Kat Lean

Training Coordinator

Elieen Coombe
Assistant Cert II Coordinator

kat@mediamakeup.sa.edu.au
elieenb@mediamakeup.sa.edu.au
ph: 82233233


Diploma Student Enquires for:
Training & Assessment
Submission & Re-submission
Catch Up Lessons
Additional Student Support
E-Learning Support


Corrie Emery

Training Coordinator

corrie.mediamakeup@gmail.com
ph: 82233233


Student Enquires for:
Training & Assessment
Submission & Re-submission
Catch Up Lessons
Additional Student Support
E-Learning Support
Student Support Services

Issuing of Professional Photos (Tess)


Jess Lilley, Dina Giaccio, Tess Sanders, Jessica Elmer

Trainer/ Training Support

tess@mediamakeup.sa.edu.au
jessb@mediamakeup.sa.edu.au
dinag@mediamakeup.sa.edu.au
jesse@mediamakeup.sa.edu.au

ph: 82233233


Student Enquires for:
General Administration
Booking Portfolio Development Shoots
Booking Appointments for the CEO
Website Management


Sheridan Klose

Personal Assistant to CEO

sheridan@mediamakeup.sa.edu.au
ph: 82233233


Student Enquires for:
Media Makeup Store Sales
Coordinating Work Experience
General Enquires
Course Payments
Agency Enquires




info@mediamakeup.com.au
ph: 82233233